Neuer HI-Vorstand gewählt

Im Rahmen der ISI 2021 tagte die Mitgliederversammlung des HI und wählte den neuen Vorstand:

  • Stefan Dreisiebner
  • Azra Eliezi-Bekiri
  • Bela Gipp
  • Ulrich Herb
  • Vivien Petras
  • Philipp Schaer
  • Wolfgang Semar
  • Julia Maria Struß

In der ersten Sitzung des neuen Vorstandes am 12. April 2021 wurden Vivien Petras als geschäftsführende Vorsitzende, Philipp Schaer als Schatzmeister und Julia Maria Struß als Schriftführerin im Amt bestätigt bzw. gewählt.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound